X

Editing and Deleting Alerts

You can change alert settings or delete alerts at any time.

Follow these steps on the profile dashboard to edit an alert:

  1. View the metric that has the alert you want to edit.
  2. Hover over the red triangle on the alert threshold line. Click to edit the alert.
    The Alert Me When dialog opens.
  3. Edit or delete the alert.
    • Edit alert settings and click Save. See Adding an Alert for information about alert settings.
    • To delete the alert, click Delete.