Deleting a Note
You can delete a note at any time.
Follow these steps on the profile dashboard to delete a note:
In the annotations viewer, hover over the note you want to delete and click the
trash can .
A confirmation dialog opens.
Click OK in the confirmation dialog.
The note is removed from the annotations viewer.