Editing Rule Sets
When you edit a rule set in Score, the changes you make are not committed until you click Apply Changes. Rules that are not saved are shown in red with an asterisk (*).
Clicking Undo All Changes returns the rule set to the last saved version. Clicking Apply Changes permanently saves the changes. You cannot recover your previous configuration after saving the changes.